AGENDA FOR THE HEARING OF DECEMBER 11, 2024

EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

Department of Labor and Workforce Development – 2:30 p.m. Via Teleconference PARTICIPANT CALL-IN (TOLL-FREE): 877-226-8216
ACCESS CODE: 1689646

I.	CALL TO ORDER		
II.	EXECUTIVE SESSION – <i>Legal Matters</i> (Sometimes unnecessary)		
III.	APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION		
	2024-468(R)	Brianna Porada Sussex Wantage Regional School District	
	2024-501	Laura Egleston Pennsville School District	
	2024-503	Amelia Dunnell NJ Office of the Public Defender	
	2024-504	Robert Eells Department of Community Affairs	
	2024-507	Constance Shearer Lakeland Regional High School	
	2024-509	Cayla Sekuler Department of Education	
	2024-510	Ramazan Yol New Jersey Institute of Technology	
	2024-511	Carron Ankiel-Kohn Benjamin Banneker Prepatory Charter School	
	2024-512	Michael Holley Department of the Treasury, Office of Corrections Ombudsperson	
	2024-513	Maureen Davis Jersey City Board of Education	
	2024-515	Erika Zeccardi Ramsey School District	

AGENDA FOR THE HEARING OF DECEMBER 11, 2024

EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

2024-516	Allison Esposito Closter Public School District
2024-522	Rebecca Barlow Vernon Township School District
2024-521	Kyla Murphy Mahwah Board of Education
2024-522	Rebecca Barlow Vernon Township School District
2024-525	Leah Thorn North Warren Regional School District
2024-530	Riley Shea West Windsor-Plainsboro School District
2024-531	Joseph Weibel Perth Amboy Public Schools
2024-532	Kimberly McCants NJ Transit
2024-533	Angel Maldonado Department of Human Services
2024-535	Kelly S Reynolds High Point Regional High School
2024-537	Gerry Lorentz Stockton University
2024-540	Jacob Fitzpatrick Department of Environmental Protection
2024-541	Macyn Klinder Warren Hills Regional School District

AGENDA FOR THE HEARING OF DECEMBER 11, 2024 **EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE**

2024-542	Sara Murphy Mount Olive Township
2024-543	Erin Geipel Woodland Township Board of Education
2024-544	Laura Heintz Hopewell Valley Regional School District
2024-545	Lee Ticker Department of Law & Public Safety
2024-546	Megan Gillings Vernon Township School District
2024-549	Vincent Mina Department of the Treasury, Office of Management & Budget